Kuwait flag
  • Country
  • Capital
    Kuwait City
  • Continent
  • Population
  • Area
    17,800 km²
  • Currency
    Dinar (KWD)
  • TLD

All of Kuwait uses the same time zone, namely Asia/Kuwait. The UTC time zone offset is --, also called --. Kuwait does not observe daylight saving time.

Kuwait (Off. State of Kuwait) has a population of 4.1 million people with Kuwait City as the capital city. The official currency is Dinar (KWD). Kuwait is locaded in Western Asia, has an area of 17,800 km² and is bordering Iraq and Saudi Arabia.