Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia flag
  • Country
    Saudi Arabia
  • Capital
  • Continent
  • Population
  • Area
    1,960,000 km²
  • Currency
    Rial (SAR)
  • TLD

All of Saudi Arabia uses the same time zone, namely Asia/Riyadh. The UTC time zone offset is --, also called --. Saudi Arabia does not observe daylight saving time.

Saudi Arabia (Off. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia) has a population of 34 million people with Riyadh as the capital city. The official currency is Rial (SAR). Saudi Arabia is locaded in Western Asia, has an area of 1,960,000 km² and is bordering Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.