North Korea

North Korea flag
  • Country
    North Korea
  • Capital
  • Continent
  • Population
  • Area
    121,000 km²
  • Currency
    Won (KPW)
  • TLD

All of North Korea uses the same time zone, namely Asia/Pyongyang. The UTC time zone offset is --, also called --. North Korea does not observe daylight saving time.

North Korea (Off. Democratic People's Republic of Korea) has a population of 26 million people with Pyongyang as the capital city. The official currency is Won (KPW). North Korea is locaded in Eastern Asia, has an area of 121,000 km² and is bordering China, Russia and South Korea.