America/Panama - Time Zone

Panama flag

The time zone America/Panama is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 5 hours behind UTC. America/Panama does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Panamá, San Miguelito, Juan Díaz, David, Arraiján, Colón, Las Cumbres, La Chorrera, Pedregal and Tocumen.

Time zones redirecting to America/Panama are America/Atikokan, America/Cayman and America/Coral_Harbour.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.