Asia/Qatar - Time Zone

Qatar flag

The time zone Asia/Qatar is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 3 hours ahead of UTC. Asia/Qatar does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Doha, Ar Rayyān, Umm Şalāl Muḩammad, Al Wakrah and Al Khawr.

Time zones redirecting to Asia/Qatar are Asia/Bahrain.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.