Australia/Darwin - Time Zone

Australia flag

The time zone Australia/Darwin is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 9.5 hours ahead of UTC. Australia/Darwin does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Darwin, Alice Springs and Palmerston.

Time zones redirecting to Australia/Darwin are Australia/North.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.