Asia/Tehran - Time Zone

Iran flag

The time zone Asia/Tehran is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 3.5 hours ahead of UTC. Asia/Tehran does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Tehran, Mashhad, Isfahan, Karaj, Tabriz, Shiraz, Qom, Ahvaz, Pasragad Branch and Kahrīz.

Time zones redirecting to Asia/Tehran are Iran.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.