Australia/Brisbane - Time Zone

Australia flag

The time zone Australia/Brisbane is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 10 hours ahead of UTC. Australia/Brisbane does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Brisbane, Gold Coast, Logan City, Townsville, Cairns, Toowoomba, Mackay, Rockhampton, Hervey Bay and Bundaberg.

Time zones redirecting to Australia/Brisbane are Australia/Queensland.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.