America/Argentina/Cordoba - Time Zone

Argentina flag

The time zone America/Argentina/Cordoba is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 3 hours behind UTC. America/Argentina/Cordoba does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Córdoba, Rosario, Santa Fe, Corrientes, Posadas, Resistencia, Santiago del Estero, Paraná, Formosa and Río Cuarto.

Time zones redirecting to America/Argentina/Cordoba are America/Cordoba and America/Rosario.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.