Pacific/Port_Moresby - Time Zone

Papua New Guinea flag

The time zone Pacific/Port_Moresby is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 10 hours ahead of UTC. Pacific/Port_Moresby does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Port Moresby, Lae, Mount Hagen, Popondetta, Madang, Kokopo, Mendi, Kimbe, Goroka and Wewak.

Time zones redirecting to Pacific/Port_Moresby are Antarctica/DumontDUrville, Pacific/Chuuk, Pacific/Yap and Pacific/Truk.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.