Asia/Seoul - Time Zone

South Korea flag

The time zone Asia/Seoul is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 9 hours ahead of UTC. Asia/Seoul does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Seoul, Busan, Incheon, Daegu, Gwangju, Daejeon, Suwon, Goyang-si, Seongnam-si and Ulsan.

Time zones redirecting to Asia/Seoul are ROK.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.