Asia/Ulaanbaatar - Time Zone

Mongolia flag

The time zone Asia/Ulaanbaatar is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 8 hours ahead of UTC. Asia/Ulaanbaatar does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Ulan Bator, Erdenet, Darhan, Mörön, Bayanhongor, Arvayheer, Hovd, Dalandzadgad, Sühbaatar and Undurkhaan.

Time zones redirecting to Asia/Ulaanbaatar are Asia/Ulan_Bator.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.