Australia/Perth - Time Zone

Australia flag

The time zone Australia/Perth is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 8 hours ahead of UTC. Australia/Perth does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Perth, Mandurah, Bunbury, Baldivis, Geraldton, Canning Vale, Albany, Kwinana, Ellenbrook and Dianella.

Time zones redirecting to Australia/Perth are Australia/West.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.