Indian/Mauritius - Time Zone

Mauritius flag

The time zone Indian/Mauritius is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 4 hours ahead of UTC. Indian/Mauritius does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Port Louis, Vacoas, Beau Bassin-Rose Hill, Curepipe, Quatre Bornes, Triolet, Goodlands, Centre de Flacq, Bel Air Rivière Sèche and Mahébourg.