Europe/Moscow - Time Zone

Russia flag

The time zone Europe/Moscow is equivalent to -- (--). The local time is 3 hours ahead of UTC. Europe/Moscow does not observe daylight saving time.

The time zone is used by cities like Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Nizhniy Novgorod, Kazan, Rostov-na-Donu, Voronezh, Krasnodar, Yaroslavl, Makhachkala and Ryazan’.

Time zones redirecting to Europe/Moscow are W-SU.

See all IANA time zone codes and redirects here.